Accidentally in Code

Twitter Graphs…cont

Posted on: October 12, 2009

@RebekahHarriman:

@RebekahHarriman's Twitter Conversation Network

@RebekahHarriman's Twitter Conversation Network

@RossIGrant:

@RossIGrant's Twitter Conversation Network

@RossIGrant's Twitter Conversation Network

@ponkey_60 – this one is interesting because usually she protects her tweets. She unprotected them for me so I could create the graph. I wonder if people with protected tweets typically have smaller networks?

@ponkey_60's Twitter Conversation Network

@ponkey_60's Twitter Conversation Network

@douglasgresham:

@douglasgresham's Twitter Conversation Network

@douglasgresham's Twitter Conversation Network

@tgrevatt is having a lot of conversations!! With a lot of people who have a lot of conversations. This graph is fairly densely connected (next step is to be able to pull these networks out). There are a few purple links, which are likely to indicate things like ReTweets.

@tgrevatt's Twitter Conversation Network

@tgrevatt's Twitter Conversation Network

@matthewfelgate:

@matthewfelgate's Twitter Conversation Network

@matthewfelgate's Twitter Conversation Network

 

3 Responses to "Twitter Graphs…cont"

[…] Graphs continued on this page. […]

Wow! Thank you! Please could I have the higher res version so I can see the names etc better. I appear to have a core network then sparks of fin lots of different directions, at first glance. Fascinating!

Sure my email is my name (from my about page) AT gmail DOT com. Send me an email and I’ll return the high-res pic.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

